Home / About / Staff



James Sgueo
President and CEO

Jerome J. Janicki
Sr. VP of Operations, COO

Patricia Kelly
Sr. VP of Administration, CFO

Steven L. Schmidt
Sr. VP of Public Policy & Communications

J. Neal Insley
Sr. VP, General Counsel


Charlie Janicki
SAM Training Manager

Amy Grollman
Sr. Manager, MIS Programs

Nnenna Utom
Dedicated Analytics Specialist

Larry Janicki
Programmer/SAM Help Desk

MIS Services

Edward Thomas
Sr. Manager, MIS Services

Linda Schmedding
Sr. Systems Analyst

Rumi Haddon
Sr. Systems Analyst

Warren Bentley
Sr. Programmer

Glenn Halbsgut
Sr. Programmer

Operations/Data Services

Robin Dubendorf
Sr. Manager Operations

Waota "Gina" Rirksuranarong
Sr. Data Administrator

Derrick Rollerson
Data Services Supervisor

Mike Ehtesham
Fulfillment Operations Supervisor

Monnika Reasoner
Data Technician II

Melissa Moore
Data Technician I

Ann Saekoo
Data Technician I

Greg Berlin
Operations Assistant

Communications/Public Policy

Margaret Barchine
Director, Communications

Nick Capezza
Policy and Research Analyst

Lisa Dixon
Communications Specialist

Dawn Elliott
Communications Specialist


Amanda Bell
Meeting Manager

Laura Yarborough
Senior Meeting Associate

Reena Bhardwaj
Meeting Associate

HR and Administrative Systems

Carmen Ford
Director, Human Resources and Administrative Systems

Bert Motley
Human Resource Generalist


Anita Tillery

Diane Durham
Accounting Project Manager

Jay Manimaran
Senior Accountant


Tanyi Bumbray
Office Administrator

Susan M. Soudrette
Executive Associate

Denee Settles
Staff Associate

MIS Systems

Jerry Janicki, Jr.
Systems Director

Alexander (Alex) Ewings
Systems Administrator