The following is contact details for the local representatives that media can call for information about a respective state agency:

Alabama Alcoholic Beverage Control Board

Dean R. Argo 
Government Relations Manager
Email:  dean.argo@abc.alabama.gov 
Phone: 334-213-6330 (o) | 334-462-9007 (c)

Idaho State Liquor Division

PRIMARY
Tony Faraca
Chief Deputy Director
Email:  tony.faraca@liquor.idaho.gov  
Phone: 208-947-9414

SECONDARY
Jeff Anderson
Director
Email:  jeff.anderson@liquor.idaho.gov  
Phone: 208-947-9402

Iowa Alcoholic Beverages Division

PRIMARY
Jake Holmes
Executive Officer
Email:  holmes@iowaabd.com
Phone: 515-725-2041

SECONDARY
Tyler Ackerson
Executive Officer
Email:  ackerson@iowaabd.com
Phone: 515-281-7426

Maine State Liquor & Lottery Commission

Tim Poulin
Deputy Director
Email:  tim.poulin@maine.gov
Phone: 207-287-6750

Maryland: Montgomery County Alcohol Beverage Services

Melissa Davis
Senior Marketing Officer
Email:  melissa.davis2@montgomerycountymd.gov
Phone: 240-777-1915

Michigan Liquor Control Commission

Jeannie Vogel
Public Information Officer
Email:  vogelj1@michigan.gov
Phone: 517-204-6052

Minnesota Municipal Beverage Association

Paul Kaspszak
Executive Director
Email:  kaspszak@visi.com
Phone: 763-572-0222

Mississippi Department of Revenue

Jacob Manley
Communications Specialist
MS Department of Revenue
Email:  jacob.manley@dor.ms.gov
Phone: 601-923-7287

Montana Department of Revenue

PRIMARY
Czelsi Gomez
Public Information Officer
Email:  czelsi.gomez@mt.gov
Phone:  406-444-5884

SECONDARY
Dacia English
Outreach and Education
Email:  denglish@mt.gov
Phone:  406-444-0728

New Hampshire State Liquor Commission

EJ Powers
Media Advisor
Email:  ej@montagnepowers.com
Phone:  603-644-3200 (o) | 413-441-4772 (c)

North Carolina Alcoholic Beverage Control Commission

Jeff Strickland
Public Affairs Director
Email:  jeff.strickland@abc.nc.gov
Phone: 919-948-7895

Ohio Department of Commerce, Division of Liquor Control

Kristen Castle
Brand Manager
Email: kristen.castle@com.state.oh.us

Oregon Liquor Control Commission

PRIMARY
Bryant Haley
Alcohol Spokesperson
Email:  bryant.haley@oregon.gov
Phone: 503-872-5002 (o) | 503-928-0273 (c)

SECONDARY
Mark Pettinger
Director of Communications
Email:  mark.pettinger@oregon.gov
Phone:  971-235-7561

Pennsylvania Liquor Control Board

Shawn Kelly
Press Secretary
Email: shawkelly@pa.gov
Phone: 717-783-8864

Utah Department of Alcoholic Beverage Control

Michelle Schmitt
Communications Director
Email:  mschmitt@utah.gov
Phone:  801-977-6838

Vermont Department of Liquor Control

Theresa Barrows
Director of Marketing
Email:  tmvbarrows@gmail.com
Phone:  802-828-4932

Virginia Department of Alcoholic Beverage Control

Dawn Eischen, APR
Public Relations Manager
Email:  dawn.eischen@virginiaabc.com
Phone:  804-213-4640 (o) |  804-401-0881 (c)

West Virginia Alcohol Beverage Control Administration

Gig Robinson
Public Information Specialist II (Spokesman)
Email:  gary.l.robinson@wv.gov
Phone: 304-356-5506 (o) | 304-541-0788 (c)

Wyoming Department of Revenue

Nicole Novotny Smith
Administrator
Email:  nicole.smith@wyo.gov
Phone: 307-777-6448